Fiona Morrow

I’m Fiona, a 30-something stay at home mum based in Glasgow, Scotland. I’m a wife and mum to 20 month old son.


I spend most of my time keeping my husband and son going and keeping the home ticking over. My daily life involves nursery runs, taking my son on swimming and play dates with family as well as giving my husband and son a comfortable and loving home to relax in after busy days out. Jamberry fits in with this lifestyle by being flexible, fun and with no pressure. I’m able to work any day of the week, any time of the day – helpful when your life revolves around feeding and entertaining a toddler several times a day and scheduling nap times!


I value my work/life balance, I love being able to provide and contribute to my family financially and spending quality time together. But I also love doing something for “me”, adult time, making new friends, challenging myself and learning new skills. Not to mention taking care of myself, my appearance and having great nails is a big part of that. Getting your nails done has a magical quality of making you feel instantly better about yourself! If your nails look great you can tackle pretty much anything J


My life changed beyond all recognition when I became a mum, undoubtedly for the better! But it’s easy to lose a sense of who you were before. My son was 6 months old when Jamberry launched in the UK - just the right time for me to get myself together again and start assessing which direction I wanted my life to take. Sometimes things just happen at the right time in your life and that’s how I felt when I heard about the Jamberry opportunity.



I’ve had a great time on my Jamberry journey so far, I hope that through this website and blog, you can join me for the future! 

 

Contact

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

07858436128

©2017 BY JAM NAILS WITH FIONA. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM